我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
保加利亚

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

保加利亚 汽车租赁 租车价格对比

保加利亚 汽车租赁 提供对比所有主要和独立的汽车租赁提供商,以及在线即时预订租车业务的选项。 我们在保加利亚的全部主要城市提供租车服务,您最多可节省40%。

保加利亚 汽车租赁展示了包括Thrifty, Toprent, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler在内所有领先汽车租赁提供商的价格比较,能让您找到最佳的汽车租赁交易。

使用我们的保加利亚汽车租赁报价系统 ,能让您在2分钟内获得保加利亚所有提供商的对比。 然后选择您中意的汽车租赁公司和租车费率。 我们能在每个目的地提供种类繁多的的车辆,从廉价的经济性汽车一直到豪华敞篷车。 现在就开始,仅需填写一份表格即可获得网上即时报价。

租一辆车和奇迹保加利亚的又一奇观

这个国家,保加利亚,是一个伟大的国家,在于在巴尔干西部的黑海。向北它毗邻罗马尼亚,与塞尔维亚躺在西北,希腊南说谎、土耳其南部的边和西南谎言马其顿。保加利亚不可能在欧洲,访问次数最多的国家之一,但它并不意味着它不是一个很大的旅游目的地。

旅行怎么样吗?

两个国家机场 Helmus 空气和保加利亚国家拥有。这些操作在该国的主要城镇内的国内航班。如果您是一名游客,并且您想要在短时间内的保加利亚城市旅游,考虑登上一架飞机。

在保加利亚汽车租赁

这是可以在酒店门房中得到的另一个出色的交通手段。汽车租赁公司提供廉价租车服务是在很多国家,意味着你将会有很多可供选择的。

的士

他们在保加利亚的大多数城镇都可用,是可靠的传输手段城际下榻之所。其中大多数私下咪表,及旅游,这可能证明昂贵很长时间旅行的时候。如果可能的话,只是租一辆车和旅行在您自己的方便和速度。

乘公共汽车

保加利亚拥有的质量很好的道路。乘坐公共汽车会便宜的选择,但对想要停止的路上和惊叹,该国一些景区的游客,最好租一辆车。另一方面,要为这些巴士出发时间等。

铁路

保加利亚共和国有过量的 2,625 英里的铁路。这是成本较低,但速度较慢。就像公交车的情况,你不能阻止在东西捕获你的眼睛一路走来的情况下。

保加利亚人讲什么语言?

保加利亚的官方语言是保加利亚。然而,有其他少数民族语言,其中包括罗姆语、 马其顿语和土耳其语。如果你是英语的人,很重要你学几个单词和短语在保加利亚语,特别是如果你想要一辆车从汽车租赁公司和你自己游。

何时参观?

保加利亚气候温和,四季与干燥炎热和湿冷的冬天,总是伴随着大雪。如果你爱阳光灿烂的日子,你不应该访问国家从十月中旬到 12 月。如果你喜欢滑雪、 雪开始从 12 月中旬在保加利亚的下跌。

旅游目的地呢?

全国有很多的旅游目的地每种类型的旅游的理想选择。如果你喜欢探索的脚,里拉和皮林保加利亚范围提供了一个令人叹为观止的景象与冰川湖泊、 草甸和珍稀植被。皮林山是第二个最高的国家,在里拉山后。黑色海洋海岸拥有风景如画的海滩和令人惊叹的海湾。如果你爱在海滩上晒太阳,租一辆车和头到黑海之滨。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Bulgaria

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Bulgaria Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Bulgaria car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Bulgaria and you can save up to 40%.

Bulgaria Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Thrifty, Toprent, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Bulgaria car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Bulgaria. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Rent A Car And Marvel At The Wonders Of Bulgaria

This country, Bulgaria, is a magnificent country that lies in the Balkans on the west of the Black Sea. To the north it borders Romania, with Serbia lying on the northwest, Greece lying south, Turkey to the southern side and to the southwest lies Macedonia. Bulgaria may not be among the most visited countries in Europe, but it does not mean that it is not a great tourist destination.

What about travel?

The country boasts of two national airports Helmus Air and Bulgaria Air. These operate domestic flights within the major towns of the country. If you are a tourist, and you would like to travel within the cities of Bulgaria within a short time, consider boarding a plane.

Car rental in Bulgaria

This is another excellent travel means that can be gotten in hotel concierges. Car rental companies giving cheap car hire services are in plenty in the country, meaning you will have a lot to choose from.

Taxis

They are available in most Bulgarian towns and are reliable transport means for intercity excursions. Most of them are privately metered, and for a tourist, this could prove expensive when traveling for long. If possible, simply rent a car and travel at your own convenience and speed.

By bus

Bulgaria boasts of quality well maintained roads. Travelling by bus would be a cheap option, but to a tourist who would like to stop on the way and marvel at some beauty spots of the country, it would be best to rent a car. On the other hand, you have to wait for the departure times for these buses.

Rail

The republic of Bulgaria has an excess of 2,625 miles of railways. This is less expensive, but slower. Just like the case with buses, you cannot stop in case something captures your eye along the way.

What language do Bulgarians speak?

The official language of Bulgaria is Bulgarian. However, there are other minority languages that include Romani, Macedonian and Turkish. If you are an English speaker, it is important you learn a few words and phrases in Bulgarian, particularly if you would like to get a car from a car rental company and tour on your own.

When to visit?

Bulgaria enjoys a temperate climate with dry hot summers and cold wet winters, always characterized by heavy snow. If you love sunny days, you should not visit the country from mid October to December. If you love skiing, snow begins to fall in Bulgaria from mid-December.

What about tourist destinations?

The country has got plenty of tourist destinations ideal for every type of tourist. If you like exploring by foot, the Rila and Pirin Bulgarian ranges provide a breathtaking sight with glacial lakes, meadows and rare vegetation. Pirin Mountains are the second highest in the country, after Rila Mountains. The Black Sea Coast boasts of picturesque beaches and stunning bays. If you love basking on the beach, rent a car and head to the Black Sea Coast.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165